Contact us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Fataksila-08, Sindhupalchok,
Head Office

Banepa-13,Bhainsepati,
Corporate Office

01-6204707

nepalseva@gmail.com

Branch Offices

Branch office Fatakshila
Fatakshila-08, Sindhupalchok
01- 6201775
nslbsl.fatakshila@gmail.com
Branch Office Betrawati
Uttargaya-05, Rasuwa
01-0412116
nslbsl.betrawati@gmail.com
Branch Office Gyalthum
Helambu-05, Rasuwa
nslbsl.gyalthum@gmail.com
Branch Office Chautara
Chautara, Sangachokgadhii-05, Sindhupalchok
Nslbsl.chautara@gmail.com
Branch Office Dhikure
Likhu-01, Dhikure, Nuwakot
nslbsl.dhikure@gmail.com
Branch Office Jalbire
Balephi-01, Jalbire,Sindhupalchok
nslbsl.jalbire@gmail.com
Branch Office Bhotechaur
Melamchi-01, Bhotechaur, Sindhupalchok
nslbsl.bhotechaur@gmail.com
Branch Office Ratmate
Belkotgadhi-07, Ratmate, Nuwakot
nslbsl.ratmate@gmail.com
Branch Office Syafrubeshi
Gosaikunda-05, Syafru, Rasuwa
nslbsl.syafrubeshi@gmail.com
Branch Office Tinpiple
Panchkhal-06, Tinpiple, Kavre
011407095
nslbsl.tinpiple@gmail.com
Branch Office Bhumlutar
Bhumlu-08, Kavre
nslbsl.bhumlutar@gmail.com
Branch Office Kavrebhanjyang
Dhulikhel-09, Kavre Bhanjyang
nslbsl.kavrebhanjyang@gmail.com
Branch Office Mangaltar
Roshi-09, Mangaltar, Kavre
nslbsl.mangaltar@gmail.com
Branch Office Bhainsepati
Banepa-13, Bhainsepati, Kavre
nslbsl.bhainsepati@gmail.com